chipsflow.blogg.se

What is mac keyboard shortcut for screenshot
What is mac keyboard shortcut for screenshot













what is mac keyboard shortcut for screenshot what is mac keyboard shortcut for screenshot

I got my MacBook Pro just a year ago, and taking screenshots was one of the basic things I learned first. Just like I often need to copy the path of a file on my Mac. We take screenshots whenever we have to share a specific screen from some video, high score from games, some bug or issue we want to report, or any screen of our computer or handheld device.īeing an Android-themer, ROM developer, and a tech blogger, I have to share the screenshot of my phone’s screen setup or computer screen to make my tutorials illustrative and more helpful. Whether you are a geek, a regular user, or just a noob, you must feel the need to capture your device’s screen at some or other point of time. It’s one of the most helpful features found on almost all operating systems for mobile devices and computers. You must have seen people sharing the screenshots of smartphones or computer screens on social media, websites, and forums. You can even copy a screenshot to the clipboard to use it later. Using these methods, you can not only take a screenshot of the entire screen, a particular area, or a particular window. Upon a little research, I came to know about 3 different ways to capture the screen on macOS. When I got my Macbook Pro back in 2015, I didn’t have any idea as to how I can take screenshots on my Mac computer. At times we need the share a screenshot of your device’s screen for different purposes.















What is mac keyboard shortcut for screenshot